Югоизточна


Albania
profine Austria GmbH
Agim Xhaferi
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +38 971 322 929
Факс:   
Имейл: Agim.Xhaferi@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.de
Austria
profine Austria GmbH
Heinz Doppler
Styriastr. 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +43 316 2616 70-0
Факс:   +43 316 2616 7020
Имейл: heinz.doppler@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.at
Bosnia and Herzegowina
profine BH d.o.o.
Samir Focak
Magistralni put-A, br 33
75270 ZIVINICE - TUZLA
Тел.:   +38 735 304 600
Факс:   +38 735 304 601
Имейл: profine.bh@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.ba
Bulgaria
profine Austria GmbH Vertretung Bulgarien
Mariana Nikiforova
Daskal Stojan Popandreev Str. 4
1616 Sofia
Тел.:   +359 2 959 31 45 / +359 888 598 166
Факс:   00359 888 598 166
Имейл: mariana.nikiforova@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.bg
Croatia
profine Croatia doo
Aleksandar Terer
Vukomericka bb
10410 Velika Gorica
Тел.:   +3 85 / 16 25 31 00
Факс:   +3 85 / 16 25 31 01
Имейл: aleksandar.terer@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.profine-croatia.hr
Czech Republic
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +42 060 224 178 2
Факс:   
Имейл: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.kommerling.cz
Greece, Zypern
profine Austria GmbH
Vassilios Tourlioumis
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +30 69 77 46 74 51
Факс:   
Имейл: Vassilios.Tourlioumis@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.gr
Hungary
profine Austria GmbH
Adriana Pobuda
Römerweg 18
A-7100 Neusiedl am See
Тел.:   
Факс:   +43(0) 2167 403 40
Мобилен телефон: +43 (0) 664 15 16 388
Имейл: adriana.pobuda@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.de
Kosovo
profine Austria GmbH
Maximilian Mayrold
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +43 66 43307733
Факс:   
Имейл: Maximilian.Mayrold@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling-kosova.com
Republic of Macedonia
profine Austria GmbH
Omer Tutic
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +38 92 27 22 46 2
Факс:   
Мобилен телефон: +38 97 03 99 60 5
Имейл: omer.tutic@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.de
Romania
profine Romania SRL
Dan Ionescu
Soseaua Alexandríei 152-156
077025 Bragadiru, Ilfov
Тел.:   +40 214 203060
Факс:   +40 214 201445
Имейл: koemmerling@profine.ro
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.ro
Serbia
profine doo Belgrade
Bojan Predojevic
Batajnicki drum
11080 Beograd - Zemun
Тел.:   +381-11-2101987
Факс:   +381-11-3076012
Имейл: office@koemmerling.rs
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.rs/
Slovakia
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   
Факс:   
Мобилен телефон: +42 060 224 178 2
Имейл: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.com
Slovenia
profine Austria GmbH
Tehnicna pisarna Slovenija
Marko Volasko
Roska 9
3000 Celje
Тел.:   (+386)-41661522
Факс:   +3863-7104422
Имейл: marko.volasko@profine-group.com
Интернет страница: http://www.koemmerling.de

Бързо намиране